Blog RSS

Residential & Commercial Lenders

Residential Lending 


Betty Lauziere
William Raveis RE Mortgage Division 
95 Union Street 
Newton, MA 02459 
Cell: 617-645-2715 
lauziereb@raveisre.com

Kim Dragone 
William Raveis RE Mortgage Division 
191 Grove Street 
Chestnut Hill, MA 
Cell: 781-244-3637 
dragonek@raveisre.com

Peter Collins 
Needham Bank 
1063 Great Plain Avenue 
Needham, MA 02492 
Tel: 781-474-5444 
pcollins@needhambank.com 

Frank Driscoll 
Needham Bank 
1063 Great Plain Avenue 
Needham, MA 02492 
Tel: 781-474-5458 
fdriscoll@needhambank.com

Maria Y. Rancourt 
Middlesex Savings Bank 
6 Main Street, MO2-1 PO Box 358 
Natick, MA 01760 
Tel: 508-315-5423 
Fax: 508-655-0032 
mrancourt@middlesexbank.com



Commercial Lending


Charles Steele
Needham Bank 
1063 Great Plain Avenue 
PO Box 920129
Needham, MA 02492 
617-462-8130
csteele@needhambank.com

Susan E. Nachtigall 
Needham Bank 
1063 Great Plain Avenue 
PO Box 920129 
Needham, MA 02492 
Tel 781.474.5838 
Fax 781.474.5841 
snachtigall@needhambank.com